The official One Dream One Korea music video hit youtube on Septeber 18.

Representative K-pop vocalists have come together to create a new Unification Song “One Dream One Korea”

Boy band EXO Baek-hyun, girl band EXID’s Solji, are among the roster that include representatives from well-known names like Gold, Na Yoon Kwon, Yangpa, Girls Day, AOA, Wonder Girls and Sistar.

The K-pop stars were joined by leaders of opposite political parties and the minister of South Korea’s Unification Ministry.

Lyricist Kim Eana and composer Kim Hyung-Suk made up the main production team that launched the New Unification Song Campaign to inspire generations with a shared dream for Korean unification.

The song is to be the showcase of the 1K Concert on October 9 at the Seoul, World Cup Stadium and broadcasted by Korean broadcasting company SBS.

The original soundtrack can be downloaded at Tickets are also available at

The New Era Unification Song Campaign is headed by a coalition of NGOs, civil society and religious organizations promoting a coordinated, vision-based approach to Korean unification.

1dream1korea event info button  1dream1korea tickets button