URiESoWon (or the unification song) released in 1947 will be created again with the New Unification Song.

The committee of the nationwide campaign for the New Unification Song announced the press conference at the morning on April 30 at the Press Center in Seoul, that they are producing a song in the hope of spreading a message of Unification. The new ‘unification song’ includes composer Hyung-suk Kim, lyrist Eana Kim and 33 K-pop singers.